The Southeast Iowa Sierra Club is headquartered in Fairfield Iowa but serves the wider area of Des Moines, Louisa, Henry, Lee, Van Buren, Jefferson, Davis, and Wapello counties. Our group sponsor films and speakers to educate the public about environmental issues—especially air and water quality, climate change, and the need for sustainable agriculture. Through initiatives such as tree plantings, prairie, wetland, and forest protection and restoration, we work with our community to create a healthier more beautiful environment.

Latest Digital Offer

Helpful Links

Past Print Ads